7b5ad05b64 · Update EN-Template Veeam Backup And Replication.yaml · Updated 2025-02-24 08:33:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?