031d83b790 · Добавить Veeam_AllBackups_Full.ps1 · Updated 2026-09-04 03:47:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?